Department of Urology “Customer Service is the Key” Award Recipients

image001 (2)

Congratulations to our Department of Urology faculty and residents who received “Customer Service is the Key” Awards


“Customer Service is the Key (CSK)” recognizes and rewards UF Health employees who make a difference by providing compassionate care and excellent service to our customers. Patients, visitors, employees and physicians are encouraged nominate their peers who have exceeded expectations.

An average of 3,200 employee nominations are received every quarter. Nominations come from all corners of our organization and recognize employees in clinical settings who provide direct patient care as well as those who are behind the scenes in administrative areas.

In November, 2015, the following were recognized:

  • Victoria Bird, MD
  • Vincent Bird, MD
  • Louis Moy, MD
  • Blake Noennig, MD (Housestaff)
  • Li-Ming Su, MD
  • Marla Wardenburg, MD (Housestaff)
  • Akira Yamamoto, MD (Housestaff)
  • Larry Yeung, MD




Florida’s Leading Academic Urology Program

Rated as High Performing Urology Program

Rated as High Performing in Prostate Cancer Surgery